A Eric Saade blog for all!

Direktlänk till inlägg 14 januari 2012

Eric Saade vann hela fyra priser! :D <3

Av Nathalie - 14 januari 2012 15:08

They’re here!

The results of the 2012 Scandipop Awards. The winners.

17 categories in which we decide the best of the best Scandinavian pop music of the last 12 months. And this year there was 1 extra category that readers voted in.

Now then, those winners. Highlighted in red;


BEST FEMALE
Anna Abreu
Linda Sundblad
Medina
Oh Land
Sanna Nielsen
September

BEST MALE
Danny Saucedo
Eric Amarillo
Eric Saade
Martin Rolinski
Mohombi
Ola

BEST GROUP
Aqua
Electric Lady Lab
Gravitonas
Le Kid
SOJO
The Sound of Arrows

BEST NEW ARTIST
Alex Saidac
Electric Lady Lab
Loreen
Martin Rolinski
SOJO
Vanbot

BEST FEMALE ALBUM
Anna Abreu: ‘Rush’
Anniela: ‘Electric’
Medina: ‘For Altid’
Oh Land: ‘Oh Land’
Sanna Nielsen: ‘I’m In Love’
September: ‘Love CPR’

BEST MALE ALBUM
Danny Saucedo: ‘In The Club’
Eric Amarillo: ‘Eric Amarillo’
Eric Saade: ‘Saade Vol.1&prime;
Eric Saade: ‘Saade Vol.2&prime;
Mohombi: ‘MoveMeant’
Rasmus Seebach: ‘Mer End Kærlighed’

BEST GROUP ALBUM
Aqua: ‘Megalomania’
Electric Lady Lab: ‘Flash!’
Eva & The Heartmaker: ‘Dominoes’
Le Kid: ‘Oh Alright’
Rebecca & Fiona: ‘I Love You, Man’
The Sound of Arrows: ‘Voyage’

BEST DEBUT ALBUM
Electric Lady Lab: ‘Flash!’
Le Kid: ‘Oh Alright’
Linda Pritchard: ‘Alive’
Mohombi: ‘MoveMeant’
Rebecca & Fiona: ‘I Love You, Man’
Vanbot: ‘Vanbot’

BEST FEMALE SINGLE
Agnes: ‘Don’t Go Breaking My Heart’
Anna Abreu: ‘Stereo’
Dilba: ‘Try Again’
Jenny Silver: ‘Something In Your Eyes’
Medina: ‘For Altid’
Sanna Nielsen: ‘I’m In Love’

BEST MALE SINGLE
Danny Saucedo: ‘Tonight’ (feat. The Provider)
Eric Saade: ‘Popular’
Evan: ‘Fall From Grace’ (radio edit)
Getty: ‘Echo’ (feat. Crazyera)
Martin Rolinski: ‘Blame It On A Decent Matter’
Mohombi: ‘Maraca’

BEST GROUP SINGLE
Electric Lady Lab: ‘Touch Me’
Gravitonas: ‘Everybody Dance’ (feat. Roma Kenga)
SOJO: ‘Jumping Jam’
SOJO: ‘I Remember’
The Storm: ‘My Crown’
Timoteij: ‘Het’

BEST SINGLE FROM A NEW ARTIST
Alex Saidac: ‘We Shine’
Electric Lady Lab: ‘Touch Me’
Loreen: ‘Sober’
SOJO: ‘Jumping Jam’
SOJO: ‘I Remember’
Studio Killers: ‘Ode To The Bouncer’

BEST VIDEO
Anna Abreu: ‘Stereo’
Electric Lady Lab: ‘Touch Me’
Electric Lady Lab: ‘Wondering’
Le Kid: ‘America’
Robyn: ‘Call Your Girlfriend’
Timoteij: ‘Het’

BEST DANCE TRACK
Avicii: ‘Fade Into Darkness’
Eric Amarillo: ‘Om Sanningen Ska Fram’
F.L.X: ‘Initiation’
Mike Nielsen: ‘Unnamed Love’ (feat. Ellen)
Nause: ‘Made Of’
Supermarkets: ‘Du Säger Du Älskar Mig’ (feat. Anders Bagge & Medina)

BEST REMIX
Annikafiore: ‘Don’t Wanna C U 2nite (SoundFactory Remix)
Elin Lanto: ‘Funeral’ (7th Heaven Remix)
Eric Saade: ‘Popular’ (SoundFactory Remix)
Le Kid: ‘Oh My God’ (Le Family Blasphemix)
Le Kid: ‘Oh My God’ (SoundFactory Remix)
Velvet: ‘Love Struck’ (7th Heaven Remix)

BEST DANSBAND SONG
Barbados: ‘Jag Klarar Mig’
Benny Andersson’s Orkester: ‘Kära Syster’
Elisa’s: ‘När Du Vaknar Är Jag Hos Dig’
Le Freak: ’25 Hours A Day’
Zekes: ‘Bullfest’
Zekes: ‘Vi Lyfter Igen’

BRIGHTEST NEW HOPE FOR 2012
Ask Embla
HandS
Eddie Razaz
Smith & Thell
The Charlies
Youngblood

……………………………………………………………………………………………………..

READERS FAVOURITE OF 2011

(voted for by readers)

Danny Saucedo
Eric Saade
Le Kid
Medina
September
The Sound of Arrows

…………………………………………………………………………………………………

We’ve compiled a Spotify playlist featuring the music of all the nominees, which you can listen to here.

Lots of the music is available to buy at our online store here.

And on 24 hour rotation, 7 days a week, is our fabulous online radio station, which you can listen to here.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Nathalie - 1 maj 2013 11:09

Vill du lyssna på Erics nya låt lyssna här

Av Nathalie - 11 december 2012 18:21


Följ mig: @nattissaade Instagram: @nattissaade   Uppdaterar inte sidan så mycket längre, har inte den tiden längre. Men jag ska försöka!!Följ mig på twitter ist, där skriver jag hela tiden!!     Från i lördags, Eric håller i min teckning...

Av Nathalie - 11 december 2012 18:21


Följ mig: @nattissaade Instagram: @nattissaade   Uppdaterar inte sidan så mycket längre, har inte den tiden längre. Men jag ska försöka!!Följ mig på twitter ist, där skriver jag hela tiden!!     Från i lördags, Eric håller i min teckning...

Translate/Översätt

Presentation


Detta är en blogg om bara Eric Saade! Jag älskar honom jättemycket, han är bäst. Jag heter Nathalie, 15år och grymt galen i Eric Saade! Ni kan kontakta mig, kommentarer, frågor eller i gästboken. En blogg för alla Eric Saade fans!

Fråga mig

255 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vad tycker du om Erics nya låtar?
 Superbra
 Annorlunda men bra
 BÄSTA JAG HAR HÖRT
 Sådär
 Godkänt
 Eric har gjort bättre låtar

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11
12
13 14 15
16
17 18 19 20 21 22
23
24
25 26 27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2012 >>>

Gästbok

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv


Skapa flashcards